Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Kochersperger

Kathy Kochersperger

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kochersperger
"Very professional and got me the coverage I needed at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of johnathan perez

johnathan perez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnathan perez
"I just got a new auto policy with Joe Santoro and the experience was great! Exceptional service, clear communication, answering any questions that I had. Highly recommend their expertise 😁"
Profile photo of iCkEdMeL

iCkEdMeL

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iCkEdMeL
"Had a great experience, and customer service with Natalie. I'd recommend to ask for her, if you're looking for insurance, etc. She was honest, upfront, I didn't feel rushed, and went through the different options with me. Set me up, when I purchased my new vehicle. I stopped by the office one day as well, everyone was curtious, and welcoming."
Profile photo of Anthony Lauria

Anthony Lauria

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lauria
"I had a fantastic experience with shopping for new insurance quotes with John Santoro State Farm. They picked up my phone call right away and I was greeted very professionally. My Representative was Michael and he explained all the benefits that suited my needs and situation. He was on point efficient and had all my policies set up and emailed to me in no time. Excellent service and I will recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you Michael."
Profile photo of fred b

fred b

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fred b
"Mr. Santoro helped me save about $400 a month from a previous company, and he was able to supply better coverage. I can’t believe I was paying that much before. I feel I owe him dinner. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sharon Jones
"I usually don’t write negative reviews, however, I feel so appalled by John Santoro. I was a customer of that office before he took over. I have been with State Farm for the last 20 years with a term life insurance policy. (WRONG) After 20 years of auto withdrawal from my account, my term was ending, and of course rates went up drastically and my policy now can basically only cover my funeral arrangements. Through several conversations with John about what my options were, he didn’t seem to care about my present concerns. All he cares about is getting you to write a policy with him! He’s rude and obnoxious! Now they owe Me a refund, and 1 month later, I still have not received my refund! Getting the run around from John with his rude demeanor. Now he knows I am no longer taking out a policy with him, his demeanor escalated! He is a poor representation of State Farm! Be aware! He just wants the MONEY!!! I made a complaint to State Farm Headquarters and I will also be filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, as he told me clearly to go right ahead! He didn’t care! A perfect example of who he is! May appear to be all roses in the beginning, but BEWARE!!! When it goes left, you will feel the brunt of JOHN SANTORO!! I hope this gives an insight of this office"
Profile photo of Moin Haroon

Moin Haroon

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moin Haroon
"I was fortunate to be assisted by Natalie Castro. I found her to be not only proactive, but extremely efficient and mindful of my requirements whilst saving me money. She is truly a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Tim Malanka

Tim Malanka

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Malanka
"Natalie Castro is the best I live in Seminole and there are alot of State Farm offices around but she reached out and was very polite and helped me with all aspects if our transition. Thank you Natalie!"
Profile photo of Tony Munno

Tony Munno

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Munno
"Excellent service from Natalie."
Profile photo of Jeannette Nieves

Jeannette Nieves

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Nieves
"Great team work; we always get the answers and policy for our family great prices and they are very professional, keep up with the good work"
Profile photo of Zach R.

Zach R.

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach R.
"John is extremely attentive and helpful, and would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Angela Gray

Angela Gray

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gray
"Calling the agency about quotes and a lot of questions was so simple and easy. The staff really took their time to answer my questions and help me with everything I needed to know. Great rates and such professionalism!!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Ramirez

Giovanni Ramirez

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Ramirez
"Amazing costumer service,from the phone call to when I came inside to fill out paper work. The agent who helped me she was very helpful and very informative she made the whole process fast and easy. Thank you for amazing service!"
Profile photo of Matt Connelly

Matt Connelly

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Connelly
"I have been with alot of insurance companies but state farm has always had great customer service showing they care for there customers very helpful with quotes and for a great price keep up the excellent work. 👍if I was going to recommend any company it would be them ."
Profile photo of Nadine matheys

Nadine matheys

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine matheys
"After calling many local agencies I came across John Santoro agency who came highly recommended a person actually answered the phone. When I called I spoke with John who told me he would do his best to save me money after a few simple questions I received my quote so fast which was saving me so much money. no lags in service here. This office made searching for insurance so easy. Thank you John and your wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Sofia Tirado

Sofia Tirado

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Tirado
"Natalie has been the best agent at this place and I highly recommend her for your insurance needs! She’s quick to respond and very attentive to make sure you receive the best quality service! I definitely recommend her and will not speak to anyone else, she is on the job!!"
Profile photo of ricky musumeci

ricky musumeci

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ricky musumeci
"Spoke with natalie over the phone , She was very helpful answered all my question’s and was very professional would recommend."
Profile photo of Joey Zaino

Joey Zaino

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Zaino
"John Santoro and his professional staff of insurance experts have been taking care of me and my family’s insurance needs for close to a decade. Insurance is something we are all required to have when owning a car, home boat, etc. Having a trusted agency to turn to is extremely valuable. I can take my assets anywhere to be insured, but I choose to stay with John Santoro’s State Farm agency because they treat my insurance needs like their own. I highly recommend choosing John Santoro’s State Farm agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Betty Dreamvkations

Betty Dreamvkations

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Dreamvkations
"Why I choose to change to State Farm after 17 years with Geico? The answer is simple, I was blown away by John"s Santoro service. After receiving the quote, I had couple of questions and they responded quickly. Then I called them to better understand the State Farm business operations, John picked up with a professional greeting and our conversation lasted about 1 hour. I know is a bit much, but I had many questions about coverage and what was best for my family. All thru this time John was extremely patience! He came across very knowledgeable and shown a genuine desire to help me select the best coverage for my family knowing the value of what we are paying for. Needless to say I am now part of the State Farm family. For me was a no brainer, since I was not in the market to pick an insurance provider, but to enter in a long lasting relationship with an insurance company that will be there for me when needed in more ways than just getting my monthly payments. At the end I have the coverage we need to protect our assets for LESS than the price with a lizard LOL. Thank you John and team!"
Profile photo of Lettely

Lettely

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lettely
"It's such a pleasure to refer business to John Santoro. His expertise is invaluable. He's reliable, responsive and offers the best programs for his clients. I highly recommend John as your Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of S Col

S Col

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by S Col
"Mike was very kind, helpful and gave my good premium rate! He offered very helpful tips to me. He's amazing!"
Profile photo of Kingnole

Kingnole

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kingnole
"Excellent customer service. John answered the phone and worked up a quote personally, within the hour. Received the identical auto coverage, but saved significant $$ over Allstate. Nice to find such great service very close to home. Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Manuel Zapata

Manuel Zapata

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Zapata
"John has always gone the extra mile for my family. Calling to make sure we are always taking advantage of all the possible savings with State Farm. 3 years + working with John, he has my trust !"
Profile photo of Anthony San

Anthony San

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony San
"GREAT SERVICE SAVED ME OVER 2K A YEAR ON MY AUTO INUSURANCES HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Alicia Simosa

Alicia Simosa

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Simosa
"Great customer service! John is a very nice and knowledgeable guy. He went above and beyond all my needs! He was able to give me the best coverage with the best price in the market! He is always willing to help and he also gives great advices, he is going to get you what you really need, not going to try to sell you something different! He is always on the loop, replied to all my needs and questions very fast, I would definitely recommend him and State Farm!"